MundoVino Contacts

MundoVino_2018_Logo

MundoVino Regional & Territory Managers listed by region and state.

Steve Wilke, Vice President of National Sales
Email: steve.wilke@winebow-imports.com
Phone: (443) 404 9475

Atlantic Coast Region

Atlantic Coast Regional Manager: Frank Gouveia
Email: frank.gouveia@winebow-imports.com
Phone: (813) 523 7026

Alabama
Frank Gouveia
Email: frank.gouveia@winebow-imports.com
Phone: (813) 523 7026

Delaware, Maryland, Washington D.C.
Robert Moulthrop, Territory Manager
Email: robert.moulthrop@winebow-imports.com
Phone: (703) 338 0079

North Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia
Karen Hayes, Territory Manager
Email: karen.hayes@winebow-imports.com
Phone: (843) 304 6665

Georgia, South Carolina, Tennessee
Lisa Stewart, Territory Manager
Email: lisa.stewart@winebow-imports.com
Phone: (678) 234 4181

Florida
Nancy Myers, Territory Manager
Email: nancy.myers@winebow-imports.com
Phone: (954) 326 9783

Midwest Region

Midwest Regional Manager: Michael LaRocque
Email: michael.larocque@winebow-imports.com 
Phone: (773) 415 0047

Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota
Michael LaRocque
Email: michael.larocque@winebow-imports.com 
Phone: (773) 415 0047

Iowa, Minnesota, Wisconsin
John Edwards, Territory Manager
Email: john.edwards@winebow-imports.com
Phone: (262) 408 9463

Michigan, Ohio
Mary Wajda, Territory Manager
Email: mary.wajda@winebow-imports.com 
Phone: (313) 980 0049

Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky
Dion Contreras, Territory Manager
Email: dion.contreras@winebow-imports.com 
Phone: (312) 399 6741

 

 

 

Northeast Region

Northeast Regional Manager: Paul Feeney
Email: paul.feeney@winebow-imports.com 
Phone: (917) 846 3220

Northeast Iberian Specialist: Eric Lopez, Territory Manager
Email: eric.lopez@winebow-imports.com
Phone: (908) 902 0006

Maine, Metro New York, New Hampshire, Pennsylvania, Vermont
Paul Feeney
Email: paul.feeney@winebow-imports.com 
Phone: (917) 846 3220

New York (Upstate), Vermont
Rhianna Bangs, Territory Manager
Email: rhianna.bangs@winebow-imports.com
Phone: (585) 545 1314

New Jersey
Susan Pajak, Territory Manager
Email: susan.pajak@winebow-imports.com
Phone: (973) 901 3215

Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island
Stephen Bodell, Territory Manager
Email: stephen.bodell@winebow-imports.com  
Phone: (508) 241 7239

Mountain Area

Colorado, Kansas, Missouri, Utah, Wyoming
Dena Krenik, Regional Sales Manager
Email: dena.krenik@winebow-imports.com
Phone: (303) 522 8891

Northwest Area

Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington
Steve White, Regional Sales Manager
Email: steve.white@winebow-imports.com
Phone: (206) 251 7802

 

Southwest Area

Southwest Area Manager: Will Davis
Email: william.davis@winebow-imports.com
Phone: 
(202) 215 3091

Hawaii
Will Davis
Email: william.davis@winebow-imports.com
Phone: 
(202) 215 3091

Southern California, Arizona
Andii Ulrich, Territory Manager
Email: andii.ulrich@winebow-imports.com
Phone: (714) 675 8969

Northern California, Nevada
Juan Antonio Perez, Territory Manager
Email: juan.perez@winebow-imports.com
Phone: (415) 654 8897

South Central Area

South Central Area Manager: Randy Brandon
Email: randy.brandon@winebow-imports.com
Phone: (972) 333 5736

South Texas, West Texas, New Mexico
Amy Pollard, Territory Manager
Email: amy.pollard@winebow-imports.com
Phone: (512) 406 1628

North Texas, Arkansas, Oklahoma
Rick Van Dyke, Territory Manager
Email: rick.vandyke@winebow-imports.com
Phone: (214) 697 5329

Southeast Texas, Louisiana, Mississippi
Simon Solomon, Territory Manager
Email: simon.solomon@winebow-imports.com
Phone: (832) 474 3380